CALL US - North Flint (810) 852-4479 - Burton Center (810) 652-8273

Let’s Connect

North Flint
4945 Clio Road.
Flint, MI 48504
Call Us: (810) 852-4479
Fax us: (810) 213-6628
Burton Center
1245 South Center Road
Burton, MI 48509
Call Us: (810) 652-8273
Fax Us: Coming Soon!

 


 

Staff Contact List

To reach a staff member, please call the school and then enter extension of the staff member you wish to speak with.

North Flint: (810) 852-4479

Burton: (810) 652-8273

 

Last Name Position Extension Email Address
Ms. Benedict SE Teacher 20508 tbenedict@flexhighmichigan.org
Ms. Boone Social Worker 20515 dboone@flexhighmichigan.org
Mrs. Carr-Haynes Student Resource Technician 20503 yhaynes@flexhighmichigan.org
Mr. Davis Teacher 10004 ldavis@flexhighmichigan.org
Dr. Doppke Teacher 20505 mdoppke@flexhighmichigan.org
Mr. Holmes Director of Operations 20504 aholmes@llac.org
Ms. Hutchinson Data Specialist 10008 hhutchinson@flexhighmichigan.org
Mr. Jackson Learning Center Coordinator 10001 james.jackson@flexhighmichigan.org
Mr. Jackson (Coach J.J.) Paraprofessional 20510 jjackson@flexhigmichigan.org
Mrs. Jones. Teacher 20507 ajones@flexhigmichigan.org
Mr. Makowksi Teacher 20506 pmakowski@flexhighmichigan.org
Mr. Moton Community Liaison jmoton@flexhigmichigan.org
Ms. Purches Student Resource Technician 10007 npurches@flexhighmichigan.org
Mr. Springs Principal 20502 msprings@flexhighmichigan.org

 
 


Get In Touch

Tell Us More About You

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Font Resize
Contrast