CALL US - North Flint (810) 852-4479 - Burton Center (810) 652-8273

Let’s Connect

North Flint
4945 Clio Road.
Flint, MI 48504
Call Us: (810) 852-4479
Fax us: (810) 213-6628
Burton Center
1245 South Center Road
Burton, MI 48509
Call Us: (810) 652-8273
Fax Us: Coming Soon!

 


 

Staff Contact List

To reach a staff member, please call the school and then enter extension of the staff member you wish to speak with.

North Flint: (810) 852-4479

Burton: (810) 652-8273

 

Last Name Position Email Address
Ms. Barrueta Teacher jessica.barrueta@flexhigh.org
Ms. Boone Social Worker dboone@flexhighmichigan.org
Ms. Brasseur Teacher meagan.brasseur@flexhigh.org
Ms. Brown Teacher carolyn.brown@flexhigh.org
Mr. Holmes Director of Operations aholmes@llac.org
Ms. Hutchinson Data Specialist hhutchinson@flexhighmichigan.org
Mr. Jackson Principal james.jackson@flexhighmichigan.org
Mr. Jackson (Coach J.J.) Student Retention Liaison jjackson@flexhigmichigan.org
Mrs. Jones Teacher ajones@flexhigmichigan.org
Ms. L. Jones Teacher ljones@flexhigh.org
Mr. Makowksi Teacher pmakowski@flexhighmichigan.org
Ms. McGee Student Relations Technician annyonne.mcgee@flexhigh.org
Mr. Moton Community Liaison jmoton@flexhigmichigan.org
Mr. Parson Learning Center Coordinator pernal.parson@flexhigh.org
Mr. Smalley Student Relations Technician chad.smalley@flexhigh.org
Ms. Smalley Teacher kathryn.smalley@flexhigh.org

 
 


Get In Touch

Tell Us More About You

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.